Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission provides for planning and regulations covering the platting of all lands which are subject to control by the municipality. 

Committee Meetings

Th Planning and Zoning Commission meet the first Tuesday of each month.  Special meetings are called as needed.

Access Meeting Information

Committee Members

  • Al Kressler
  • Mark Redmond, Chair
  • Robert Weisgerber
  • Brian O’Neill, Vice Chair
  • Andy Bateman, Council Member

Click here to see agendas, minutes, and meeting packets.